Clinton Pike

Business Operations Manager

Clinton Pike

cpike@clinipath.net

 

Specialist Business Manager

Neil Coughlin

Ph: 0427 760 769

ncoughlin@clinipath.net

 

 

South Metropolitan

Gamini Ekanayake

Ph: 9371 4429

gekanayake@clinipath.net

 Gamini Ekanayake
       

 

Commercial Business Manager

Karen Woods

Ph: 0408 809 038

kwoods@clinipath.net


Karen Woods 2016  
       

Central Metropolitan

Justin Koleits

Ph: 0417 983 751

jkoleits@clinipath.net

  

 Justin Koleits

 

Northern Metropolitan

Jane Doherty

Ph: 0417 932 126

jdoherty@clinipath.net


 

 Jane Doherty

 

 

 

 

East Metropolitan

Jean Paradise

Ph: 0438 275 980

jparadise@clinipath.net

 


 

 

  

 

 

 

South West & Goldfields

Jenny Bolton-Gibbs

Ph: 0417 964 748

Jbolton-gibbs@clinipath.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jen Bolton-G